Belleetduce

 
Belleetduce
39
Usa
Goat
Garnet
Constancy
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
나는 필요합니다 좋은 한국어 남자 ^ ^ in CA who is nice, NO SMOKERS PLEASE. .I like a man that is kind, loyal and takes care of himself (like exercising, clean, from head to toe!) A man who appreciates a loving affectionate girl ^_^ I love romantic man with good sense of humor and nice personality ^_^ a man that knows how to appreciate a sweet girl 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Yorba Linda
Birth Date : 28 December 1978
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Financial
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a sweet girl with a good heart ^ ^ I work as a Financial Analyst. I really like my job! I have long blond hair and beautiful brown eyes! I'm loving, affectionate, cuddly, playful, romantic and passionate. I love to enjoy life! ^^ I enjoy dining out, and eating at new restaurants in K-Town! I love Korean BBQ! I like seafood, Italian food, steaks etc.... i do eat a little of everything ;) I like Movies! Sci-Fi, action or comedy. I enjoy playing miniature golf, bowling etc. I like snowboarding, bogie boarding and hiking. I love to travel every chance i get!! I really enjoy romantic nights/dinners with that special man....
 

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.